The Draco team is committed to providing excellence for our customers and stakeholders. Please reach out any time.

 

Draco logo

Gordon Israel, President and Owner
(512) 445-4611, ext 1; gordon@dracosi.com

Elena Rogers-Bilger, Vice President
(512) 445-4611, ext 3207; elena@dracosi.com

Patricia Mallia, Director of Business Operations
(512) 445-4611, ext 3; patricia@dracosi.com

Kathy Galvan, Abilene Regional Director
(325) 690-0587; kathy@dracosi.com

Charmaine Jones, Austin Regional Director
(512) 891-8285 ext 210; charmaine@dracosi.com

Ericka Vasquez, El Paso Regional Director
(915) 772-0904; erickav@dracosi.com